1.       Halifax West High School

283 Thomas Raddall Drive Halifax, NS
Phone: 902-457-8900 x  5603320

To receive support at Halifax West, please contact:

Carmen Radulescu
raduleca@staff.ednet.ns.ca

carmen_radulescu@ymca.ca  OR

Haiveen Al-Isso

haiveen_al-isso@ymca.ca

2.       Duc d’Anville Elementary School

12 Clayton Park Drive Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-8940

To receive support at Duc d’Anville, please contact:

Mile Mitrovic

mitrovic@staff.ednet.ns.ca

mile_mitrovic@ymca.ca OR

Entisar Ashareef

entisar_ashareef@ymca.ca

3.       Park West School (P-9)

206 Langbrae Drive Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-7800 x5271062

To receive support at Park West, please contact:

9Melissa Spencer

spencer@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Melissa_spencer@ymca.ca

Nadin Al-Sayad

Nadin_al-sayad@ymca.ca

4.       Citadel High School

1855 Trollope Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-491-4444 x 2831038

To receive support at Citadel High, please contact:

Dayga Shariff

dayga_shariff@ymca.ca

5.       Dartmouth High School

95 Victoria Road Dartmouth, NS

Phone: 902-464-2457

To receive support at Dartmouth High, please contact:

Dayga Shariff

dayga_shariff@ymca.ca

6.       Fairview Heights Elementary School

210 Coronation Avenue Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-8953 x 110

To receive support at Fairview Heights, please contact:

Nadin Al-Sayad

Nadin_al-sayad@ymca.ca

7.       Fairview Annex 

141 Rufus Avenue Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-8948

To receive support at Fairview Annex, please contact:

Hossn Hasan

Hossn_hasan@ymca.ca

 

 

8.       Fairview Junior High School

155 Rosedale Avenue Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-8960

To receive support at Fairview Junior High, please contact:

Achala Hewaarachichi

hewaaraa@staff.ednet.ns.ca

achala_hewaarachichi@ymca.ca  OR

Entisar Ashareef

Entisar_ashareef@ymca.ca

9.       Clayton Park Junior High School

45 Plateau Crescent Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-8930

To receive support at Clayton Park Junior High, please contact:

Arwa Monthana

amonthana@hrsb.ca

arwa_monthana@ymca.ca

10.   Basinview Elementary School

273 Basinview Drive Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-832-8480

To receive support at Basinview, please contact:

Hossn Hasan

hossn_hasan@ymca.ca

 

11.   Rockingstone Heights Elementary School

1 Regan Drive Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-479-4452

To receive support at Rockingstone Heights, please contact:

Natalie Putnam

putnamn@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Natalie_putnam@ymca.ca

12.   Westmount Elementary School

6700 EdwardArab Avenue Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-493-5164

To receive support at Westmount Elementary, please contact:

Natalie Putnam

putnamn@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Natalie_putnam@ymca.ca

13.   St. Joseph’s A. McKay Elementary School

5389 Russell Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-493-5180

To receive support at St. Joseph’s, please contact:

Natalie Putnam

putnamn@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Natalie_putnam@ymca.ca

14.   C.P. Allen High School

200 Innovation Drive Bedford, NS

Phone: 902-832-8964 x 7551337

To receive support at CPA, please contact:

Fang Liu

fangliu@staff.ednet.ns.ca

fang_liu@ymca.ca

15.   Rocky Lake Junior High School

670 Rocky Lake Drive Bedford, NS

Phone: 902-832-8952 x 1050

To receive support at Rocky Lake Junior High, please contact:

Fang Liu

fangliu@staff.ednet.ns.ca

fang_liu@ymca.ca

16.   Grosvenor Wentworth Elementary

4 Downing Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-457-8422

To receive support at Grosvenor Wentworth, please contact:

Darinka Kapor

dkapor@staff.ednet.ns.ca

darinka_kapor@ymca.ca

17.   Inglis Street Elementary School

5985 Inglis Street Halifax NS

Phone:  902-421-6767

To receive support at Inglis Elementary, please contact:

Darinka Kapor

dkapor@staff.ednet.ns.ca

darinka_kapor@ymca.ca

18.   Ecole Burton Ettinger

52 Alex Street Halifax, NS

Phone:902-457-8922

To receive support at Ecole Burton, please contact:

Darinka Kapor

dkapor@staff.ednet.ns.ca

darinka_kapor@ymca.ca

19.   Bedford South School (P-9)

2 Oceanview Drive Bedford, NS

Phone: 902-832-5800 x 6111262

To receive support at Bedford South, please contact:

Tilak Arora

tarora@hrsb.ca

tilak_arora@ymca.ca OR

Arwa Monthana

Arwa_monthana@ymca.ca

20.   Highland Park Junior High School

3479 Robie Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-493-5124

To receive support at Highland Park, please contact:

Olga Leiva

Olga_leiva@ymca.ca

21.   St. Catherines Elementary School

3299 Connolly Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-493-5143

To receive support at St. Catherines, please contact:

Olga Leiva

Olga_leiva@ymca.ca

22.   Goresbrook Junior High School

5966 South Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-421-6749

To receive support at Goresbrook Junior High, please contact:

Olga Leiva

Olga_leiva@ymca.ca

23.   St. Mary’s Elementary School

5614 Morris Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-421-6749

To receive support at St. Mary’s, please contact:

Olga Leiva

Olga_leiva@ymca.ca

24.   St. Agnes Junior High School

6981 Mumford Road Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-493-5132

To receive support at St. Agnes, please contact:

Haiveen Al-Isso

haiveen_al-isso@ymca.ca

25.   J.L Ilsley High School

38 Sylvia Avenue Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-479-4612

To receive support at Jl. Ilsley, please contact:

Haiveen Al-Isso

haiveen_al-isso@ymca.ca

26.   Joseph Howe Elementary School

2577 Maynard Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-42-6785

To receive support at Joseph Howe Elementary, please contact:

Heba Megahid

Heba_megahid@ymca.ca

27.   Oxford School (P-9)

6364 North Street Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-42-6763

To receive support at Oxford, please contact:

Mohammad Haji Souliman

Mohammad_souliman@ymca.ca

Direct Line: 902-421-8743

28.   Chebucto Heights Elementary School

230 Cowie Hill Road Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-479-4298

To receive support at Chebucto Heights, please contact:

Mohammad Haji Souliman

Mohammad_souliman@ymca.ca

29.   Cunard Junior High School

121 Williams Lake Road Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-479-4413

To receive support at Cunard Junior High, please contact:

Mohammad Haji Souliman

Mohammad_souliman@ymca.ca

30.   ON CALL

Madeline Symonds Junior High School

290 White Hill Run  Hammonds  Plains, NS

Phone: 902-832-2300

31.   ON CALL

John Martin Junior High School

7 Brule Street Dartmouth, NS

Phone: 902-464-2408

32.   ON CALL

John McNeil Elementary School

62 Leamand Drive Dartmouth, NS

Phone:  902-464-2488

33.   ON CALL

Ian Forsyth Elementary School

22 Glencoe Drive Dartmouth, NS

Phone: 902-435-8435