Filter by

TitleAddressDescription
Amherst YREACH Office 92 Church St, Amherst, NS
Bridgewater YREACH office 75 High St, Bridgewater, NS
Fundy YREACH Office 1043 Evangeline Trail, Cornwallis, NS
Kentville YREACH Office Suite 106, 49 Cornwallis Street, Kentville, NS
New Glasgow, YREACH Office 2756 Westville Rd, New Glasgow, NS
Port Hawkesbury YREACH Office 606 Reeves St, Port Hawkesbury, NS
Sydney YREACH Office 399 Charlotte St, Sydney, NS
Truro YREACH Office 754 Prince Street, Truro. NS
Yarmouth YREACH Office 275 Main St, Yarmouth, NS

The YMCA Centre for Immigrant Programs is proud to work across the province assisting Nova Scotians by welcoming and inviting communities for newcomers.

For more information on YREACH, click here.


Location

YREACH Staff

Contact Information
Bridgewater
YREACH office
Tina Avneesh Hingorani Email: tina_mirchandani@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 990-0152
Yarmouth
YREACH Office
Dolores Atwood Email: dolores_atwood@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 307-1413
Fundy
YREACH Office
Jill Balser Email: jill_balser@ymca.ca
Tel: (647) 268-7459
Truro
YREACH Office
Esther Bejarano Email: esther_bejarano@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 899-4573
Amherst
YREACH Office
Brent Noiles Email: brent_noiles@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 664-9778
New Glasgow
YREACH Office
Wendy Hughes Email: wendy_hughes@ymca.ca
Tel::(902) 771-1410
Sydney
YREACH Office
Rob Martin Email: rob_martin@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 217-0565
Port Hawksbury
YREACH Office
Trina Samson Email: trina_samson@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 631-2563
Kentville
YREACH Office
Phill Craik Email: phill_craik@ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 802-3642