[wpgmza id=”35″]

The YMCA Centre for Immigrant Programs is proud to work across the province assisting Nova Scotians by welcoming and inviting communities for newcomers.

For more information on YREACH, click here.


Location

YREACH Staff

Contact Information
Bridgewater
YREACH office
Samir Upadhyay Email: samir.upadhyay@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 880-4040
Yarmouth
YREACH Office
Dolores Atwood Email: dolores.atwood@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 307-1413
Fundy
YREACH Office
Lindsay Longmire Email: lindsay.longmire@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 638-8095
Truro
YREACH Office
Esther Bejarano Email: esther.bejarano@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 899-4573
Amherst
YREACH Office
Heeyeon Son Email: heeyeon.son@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 397-1787
New Glasgow
YREACH Office
Wendy Hughes Email: wendy.hughes@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel:(902) 771-1410
Sydney
YREACH Office
Rob Martin Email: rob.martin@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 217-0565
Port Hawksbury
YREACH Office
Trina Samson Email: trina.samson@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 631-2563
Kentville
YREACH Office
Phill Craik Email: phill.craik@halifax.ymca.ca
Tel: (902) 802-3642