YMCA Association Services address and location

Brian Posavad, President & CEO
(902) 423-4261
brian.posavad@halifax.ymca.ca

Lorrie Turnbull, Chief Operating Officer
(902) 483-2099
lorrie.turnbull@halifax.ymca.ca

Gillian Thomas, Director of Advancement & Communications
gillian.thomas@halifax.ymca.ca

Lindsay Melvin, Human Resources Manager
lindsay.melvin@halifax.ymca.ca

 

For Finance & Accounting contact:

Kellea Redden, CFO
(902) 423-4907 Ext. 225
kellea.redden@halifax.ymca.ca

For Donations & Fund Development contact:

Gillian Thomas, Director of Advancement  & Communications
gillian.thomas@halifax.ymca.ca

For Communications & Media Relations contact:

Marlon Solis, Communications Manager
(902) 877-3150
marlon.solis@halifax.ymca.ca